Dare I Blame the Turkey?

Too many things going on right now! As I was rushing to publish my last post, I found several typos, and felt smug in the knowledge I’d corrected them. Alas. One of my readers was kind enough to let me know I’d missed some (she even corrected them for me over the phone, as I was nowhere near a computer by then. Thanks, Wendy!)

So, apologies for the sloppy text, and if you’d haven’t yet read today’s post and would like to see it in a (hopefully) typo-free state, you can read the corrected version here.

One thought on “Dare I Blame the Turkey?

  1. Robin,

    Hey typos are what blogs are all about. It keeps your readers engaged and lets you know that people are reading it.

    We had a saying in grad school that I found very helpful in that scenario.

    “Perfection is the enemy of good”

    Have a great turkey day!

    Gabe

    *Gabriel Fertman* MBA, Promoting Sustainable Business Practices gabriel.fertman@bgi.edu 970-309-0979 Want a signature like mine? Click here.

    On Wed, Nov 21, 2012 at 11:50 AM, Robin Hardman Communications wrote:

    > ** > Robin Hardman Communications posted: “Too many things going on right > now! As I was rushing to publish my last post, I found several typos, and > felt smug in the knowledge I’d corrected them. Alas. One of my readers was > kind enough to let me know I’d missed some (she even corrected them for me > “

Leave a Reply

